Agar bersama Nabi Muhammad (s) di Akhirat

1426740_673630259357997_7853876549882907455_n

Rabi’a bin Ka’b (r) meriwayatkan:

“Aku sedang bersama Rasulullah (s) pada suatu malam dan aku membawakan air dan apa yang beliau perlukan.

Beliau (s) berkata kepadaku, “Mintalah sesuatu.”

Aku berkata, “Aku ingin bersamamu di Surga.”

Beliau (s) berkata, “Adakah yang lain selain itu?”

Aku berkata, “Itu saja.”

Beliau (s) berkata, “Kalau begitu bantulah aku untuk mewujudkannya dengan sering bersujud.”

Sahih Muslim

 

 

How to be with the Prophet Muhammad (s) in the here after

 

Rabi’a bin Ka’b (r) narrates: 

“I was with Allah’s Messenger (s) one night and I brought him water and what he required. 

He (s) said to me: “Ask” 

I said: “I ask your company in Paradise.” 

He (s) said: “Anything else besides it?” 

I said: “That is all” 

He (s) said: “Then help me to achieve this for you by devoting yourself often to prostration (Sajdah).”

 

Sahih Muslim

Leave a Reply

