A Poem to Mawlana Shaykh Nazim (q)

10614307_871247952892924_4696942405622350803_n

I would like to say this to Mawlana Shaykh
I dedicate this poem
to the Perfect Man in this time,
the Knower of Knowers,
the Master of Saints and the Saint of Masters,
my beloved shaykh,
the Red Sulfur,
the Rare Jewel,
the Pearl for Every Heart,
the Beacon of my way,
the Guide of my life,
the Sultan of Internal and External Knowledge
in the Most Distinguished Naqshbandi Order of this time,
Shaykh Muhammad Nazim Adil al-Haqqani
Through him I have been guided
to this Sufi Path,
which illuminated
the light of my heart,
and through him
thousand and thousands of people
throughout the world have been guided
to this Most Distinguished Naqshbandi Order.

–Sayyidi Mawlana Shaykh Hisham Kabbani

http://sufilive.com/Commemorating_the_Life_of_Sultan_al_Awliya_Mawlana_Shaykh_Nazim_q_-5652.html

Leave a Reply

